Monday, August 30, 2010

Monday Morning!!


Good Morning all! I am in a decent mood, have my coffee and breakfast, im good to go. Today will be job hunting, I am seceretly hoping Frito-Lay will be in touch within the next couple of days! If not then it was not meant to be...sad I know. I still havent gotten any story writing done, got alot of cleaning done yesterday. I know, I know I said that I would write but I just havent been in the mood. Got a video of the munchkin walking yesterday, and some really cute pics. See I know your looking at it, very cute huh? Yeah so that was alot of fun, and now he is eating French toast sticks and sausage. We had shepheards pie for dinner last night and some Lemon fluff that I made. It was all yummy!
I cant wait til wednesday, its payday and I want to go to the fair! I just might have to go that day! We will see, I cant really think of what else to put down here...lol So I guess that means thats it for now. So till next time....

No comments:

Post a Comment