
So the morning begins and it finds me somewhat lucid.. Slept on the recliner last night...ugh always leaves me sore in the morning. Kinda how it has to go. When I agreed to move into my dad's place he had 2 other bedrooms open, great you would think right? One for me and one for the baby, but you see there is a problem. I have my best friend with me that moved up from denver with me and she had to move in with me at my dads. She helps me take care of the baby. She is like the nanny. So she gets the other room and I get the recliner... well most of the time. Kayleb(my son) is picky, he wont sleep through the night if there is someone else in the room(found out the loooong hard wayyy) so even though there is a bed in the room, we cant use it. So we take turns sleeping on the recliner. No there is no couch just a recliner. *sighs*
So other than my shoulders being sore i'm alright! Mmmm coffee...I love coffee ev
en if it doesnt love me(bothers my stomache). I already got the baby down for a nap and thankfully he went out like a light(which is not always the case)
en if it doesnt love me(bothers my stomache). I already got the baby down for a nap and thankfully he went out like a light(which is not always the case) I had half of a banana for breakfast(not counting the coffee) thinking that I'm not hungry and that is good enough. I'm off to look for work and go to the resource center in town and try to think of some short stories that I can start. Were having spaghetti and meatballs for dinner. Yay! I'm just happy that I managed to blog 2 days in a row! Woot! Look out world I'm heading for a record! LOL Till next time!
No comments:
Post a Comment